MAULANA AZAD COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY NEORA, PATNA

COMPOSITION OF IQAC

			D (D) A in Kuman D	inactor
1)	Chairperson	-	Prof. (Dr.) Asim Kumar, Director	
2)	Director of IQAC	÷	Prof. (Dr.) Md. Masood Ahmad, Dean Academic	
3)	Member of Management	-	Mr. Qasim Raza	
4)	Co-ordinators of IQAC	-	Dr. S. Shahbaz Anjum, HOD, Mechanical Engg.	
-			Dr. Aamir Junaid Ahmad, Asstt. Prof. CSE	
5)	Nominee from Administrat			
	Officers.	-	Registrar Controller of Examination	
		-		
		- Finance Control		
6)	Name of Teachers			
			Dr. Prahlad Kumar,	Member (H⪼)
		8)	Dr. Naushad Hasin Khan,	Member (ME)
		_	Mr. Mazhar Eqbal,	Member (CSE)
		-	Mr. H. H. Mansuri	Member (CSE)
		-	Ms. Saima Farzeen	Member (ME)
		£	Mr. Taslim Raza,	Member (ME)
		-	Mr. Enayat Ali,	Member (EEE)
		-	Mr. Ehraz Akhter,	Member (CE)
		÷	Dr. Sadruddin Ahmad	Member (CSE)
) Nominee from Local Society, Students and Alumni				
, .		- Mr. Sahil Kumar, Dy. Mukhiya, Panchayat-Neora		

- Mr. Md. Shamim, Sarpanch, Panchayat-Neora
- Tanisha Perween, Student, Roll-003/20,(CSE)
- Dev Shankar Tiwari, Student, Roll-609/22(DS)
- Sakshi Kumari, Student, Roll-003/22(CSE)
- Farhan Rizwan, Student, Roll-215/22(ME)
- Mr. Anil Kumar, Alumni, Batch-2002
- Dr. Zeeshan Rahman, Alumni,
- Mr. Rajeev Ranjan, Alumni, Batch-2002
- Mr. Firoz Akhter, Alumni
- Ms. Akriti Jha (ECE), Alumni, Batch-2019
- Mr. Owais (CSE), Alumni, Batch-2018

8) Nominees from Employers, Industrialist, Stake Holders

- Employers Mjunction Service Limited
- Employers HCL Technology
- Employers Daikin
- C-DAC

Guardians - Mr. Kamaluddin

119/3



7